http://www.healthordisease.com

Webinars

Home|Webinars

Webinar: Your organization’s “A” in IAM most likely is just not good enough

Community Educational Online Seminar Series on IT Security February 18, 2016, 9-10 AM PDT, 5-6 PM GMT, 6-7 PM CET While identity & access management (IAM) have been around for years, the bulk of the focus was mostly on identity, authentication and account permission provisioning. Often only basic access policy management and enforcement are implemented [...]

By |January 18th, 2016|

Webinar: Access Control in 2016 – What you need to know to stay ahead

Community Educational Online Seminar Series on IT Security January 11 2016, 9-10AM PDT, 5-6PM GMT, 6-7PM CET, Presenter: Dr.Ulrich Lang, CEO Access control implementation is critical but increasingly complex. In this purely educational community webinar, which was also held as a 2-hour seminar at ToorCon 2015, we covered that traditional approaches are often insufficient; new [...]

By |December 15th, 2015|
http://nosubhealth.com